Waterways Commission

Email the Waterways Commission

The Scituate Waterways Commission is advisory group who reports to the selectmen, made up of volunteers from our community who take a sincere interest the planning and growth of our harbor and waterways. The Scituate Waterways Commission meets on a monthly basis in collaboration with the Harbormaster to discuss initiatives to improve our waterways for the commercial fleet, recreational boaters, and everyone who takes advantage of our natural resources.

The Waterways Commission welcomes all to join the commission or attend any meeting.

The Waterways Commission meets on the first Wednesday of each month at the Scituate Maritime Center, Edward Foster Rd., Scituate at 7:15 pm, unless otherwise announced. (August is a vacation month)


Board Members

Name Title
Michael Gibbons Member
Brian Kelly Member
Dave Dinneen Vice Chair
Steve Guard Associate Member
Brian Cronin Member
Stephen F. Mone Harbor Master
Howie Kreutzberg Member
Richard Murray Chair
T.J. Malvesti Associate Member
Dave Haley Member
Dave Sincoski Member
Kevin Norton Associate Member